12
Mar
08

Its Official!

The CD is now in stores all over!! its official …  I saw it with my own eyes and infact just to convince you guys, I pleaded with the store owner and he allowed me to take photos in a ‘Photography strictly prohibited’ zone! … well it wasn’t that tough considering I could use the ‘I played on that album’ angle 😉

But here it is .. First pictures of the Album at Reliance Timeout in Bangalore, we have reports that its in Planet M and Landmark … if you have information about the CD being available in any store in the city you are in … please comment and let us know!

   

It will be stocked in the ‘New Arrivals’ section before it moves into the ‘Chartbusters’ section, so you know where to look also! 😉

PS: We have no control over the CDs that surround it … 😛 and you should have your eyes focussed on this one CD only anyway!

8 Responses to “Its Official!”


  1. 1 Arp
    March 12, 2008 at 8:38 pm

    lol @ the surrounding CDs…
    Anyway what’s with the sloppiness surrounding the CD sales. dont these people know their market!!
    A

  2. March 13, 2008 at 8:10 am

    @Arp – Sloppiness on whose part? the stores? I guess they don’t have as much a personal connection with it as us 😉

  3. 3 Arp
    March 13, 2008 at 12:48 pm

    right you are. But generally things move so darned slowly….its frustrating. Anyway, I am being impatient.
    Have you made room for all those bottles of wine?? 😉
    A

  4. 4 Arp
    March 14, 2008 at 5:21 am

    IsawitIsawitIsawitIsawitIsawit!!! Around 4.40 pm PST on MTV India. Dont know if it was the first time it was broadcast…but it was the first time I saw it and they were broadcasting the Fuzon clip till early this morning.

    Its so darned surreal to watch Raghu talking on TV.And I am pretty certain its the firt time I’ve heard him speak in Hindi! And everyone else looks pretty happy and high too…
    That was one neatly done clip!! Good job everyone!!

    A

  5. 5 Arp
    March 14, 2008 at 5:21 am

    dang I am excited!! 😀

  6. March 14, 2008 at 9:59 am

    Hehe .. we are as excited as you are!! (if thats possible ;)) But we haven’t managed to see it yet!! 😦

  7. 7 ghurram
    March 14, 2008 at 2:52 pm

    its awesome music .. I wonder how I missed out your name tho its 2 long years since I have come to bangalore .. and me being a real good fan of fusion stuff !!! I beg your pardon for having missed out on your name … please keep updating .. me in your fan list now !!!


Leave a Reply

